Clyffe Pypard Parish Council


To contact Clyffe Pypard Parish Council please email


Chairman:                  Peter Gantlett Woodhill Park Farm,

                                   Tel 07713114342 


Vice Chairman:           Gwen Clarke


Parish Clerk & RFO:     Diane Zeitzen


                                    Tel 07828630764


Councillors:                  Marian Kent, Rosemary Greenway, 

                                    Jenny Lake, Guy Rickett




Wiltshire Councillor:   Alison Bucknell


Wiltshire Website:


Parish Councillors Declaration of Interest:

Contact Information Policy Clyffe Pypard Parish Council June 2018
Contact information policy Clyffe Pypard[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [114.2 KB]
Rights of Way Map
Rights of Way Map. Please be aware that the parish centred rights of way maps and the online rights of way map are the most up to date working copies of the Definitive Map of Public Rights of Way. They are not the Definitive Map and have no legal status. The precise line of a right of way can only be determined by reference to the Definitive Map. These are held on paper at the Rights of Way Offices at County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge BA14 8JN and can be viewed by appointment
Rights of Way map Clyffe Pypard A0 L 21s[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [8.0 MB]