Bushton & Clyffe Pypard Village Hall Committee









Village Hall Chairman - Paul Greenway


Secretary - Barbara Davis


Treasurer - Chris Thompson


Lettings - Peter Gantlett


Parish Council Representative - Jennie Lake


WI Representative - Jill Maris


PCC Representative - Barbara Davis


Barry Carter


           Next Vllage Hall Management Committe Meeting

         Meetings will not be held for the imminent future during the

COVID-19 Pandemic